Qualification Round Closed and Qualifying Teams

Thanks to all the teams who participated in the qualifying rounds. The winning teams from each university has been contacted and will receive further joining instructions soon™.

Thanks for everyone who participated in this year’s qualification rounds, we know COVID has not made the participation easy on any of you.

The following teams have qualified for the SANReN CSC 2020 finals:

  • Techtonic – University of Pretoria (CS)
  • Devs with Benefits – University of Pretoria (CS)
  • WeRf<ckd – University of KwaZulu-Natal (CS)
  • The Order of the Bit – University of Stellenbosch
  • UPG8 – University of Pretoria (ENG)
  • Verdigrls – University of KwaZulu-Natal (CS)
  • SendNodes – University of the Western Cape
  • CAPTCHA the Flag – Namibia University of Science and Technology